Attention Entrepreneurs who are ready to stop dreaming and start doing...

3 Steps To Turn Your Passion To A REAL Business in 2020

Earn the money you deserve, get the freedom you desire, and make the impact you know you're meant to have.

the encore workshop will be held on:

THURSDAY, February 6

1 PM EST / 12 PM CST / 10 AM PST

On This Live Webinar You'll Discover:
✔️ A step-by-step simple roadmap to getting your idea off the ground

✔️ How to plan your income goals and the three offerings every entrepreneur MUST have in place to work smarter not harder
✔️ The One-Thing Rule and how simple business building can be if you focus on the right things in the right order

ABOUT YOUR HOST

KAREN MILLSAP, @KAREN.MILLSAP

When I was only 29 years old my life was suddenly flipped upside down... I became a widow, lost my car, my house, my job. 

What most people don’t know is that after being laid off, I wanted to start a business but I had verrrry little to invest in that dream. The money I did have, I immediately trusted web developers and marketers to help me get established, but they ended up draining me and never delivered a finished product. I was left with ZERO DOLLARS... but, I wasn't willing to give up building my dream.

So I dug in my heels and started teaching myself how to do EVERYTHING - build a website, design stunning marketing pieces, set up multiple income streams, get national PR coverage, and so on. I was committed to creating a presence larger than my start-up status. In today's world, the first thing people look at to gauge the value of your business is your online presence, so I knew I had to nail it!

Now, I loooove teaching driven individuals how to launch their passion without wasting precious time or spending a ton of money. I'm going to give you ALL of my tips, resources, and techniques because I want to see you succeed.

Let's jump in and make some magic happen!